Vegan Baller

I was on true hoop which is now run through espn which is very odd. I suppose when espn.com comes knocking at the AFBLog’s door we’ll answer and invite them in also, but it still doesn’t negate the strangness of the whole thing. There is an excerpt and a link to a story about Atlanta Hawk player, Salim Stoudamire being a vegan. In the AFBL we have myself, Haas, AJW, Ben Jones and Andrew Jones, who I think are all vegans. It says that Stoudamire has more energy due to his diet. This is an interesting little tid bit to me.

Today I slept till noon after going to bed at 2:30 am. I then ate breakfast and read then took an hour long nap. I then did some other stuff and read some more. I took another shorter nap. The naps were at 3:00 and 9:30 each. Where is my energy? After taking the first nap I got scared that something might be wrong with me and I should see a doctor.

Anyway here is the basketball link, check it out dawgzz:

http://myespn.go.com/blogs/truehoop/0-23-27/Salim-Stoudamire-Runs-on-Broccoli.html

2 Comments

Filed under NBA, ramblings

2 responses to “Vegan Baller

  1. the (c)answer

    i eat mostly nothing except meat , grease, cheese, and candy , and i dont have any energy either.

    what gives ?

  2. #$#$

    EAT A STEAK, GET A JOB

Leave a Reply

